Deleting a Template

Templates can be deleted individually or in bulk. To delete a single template, you can use the delete button found in the context menu, or when editing the template, the delete icon found in the bottom left corner of the page. To delete multiple templates, you should select them via the list checkbox, and click the delete button above the table view. The following animation illustrates deleting a single template, followed by deleting a few selected templates in bulk.

Is important to note that deleting a template does not affect documents that were created using the template.